Councillors

May 2019  Council Elections. 
On 3rd May new Councillors were elected. 


Andy Hinton

Vice-Chairman

andy.hinton@lowerbeeding.com

Michael Lloyd

Councillor

michael.lloyd@lowerbeeding.com

Kate Hough

Councillor

kate.hough@lowerbeeding.com

Geoff Peckham

Councillor

geoff.peckham@lowerbeeding.com

Jackie Ward

Councillor

jackie.ward@lowerbeeding.com

Dan Lillywhite

Councillor

dan.lillywhite@lowerbeeding.com

Mark Dawson

Councillor

mark.dawson@lowerbeeding.com